• Home
  • Painting
  • New PDF release: 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

New PDF release: 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

By Julia Schonlau

In this gorgeous addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the simplest paintings from well known artists from around the globe. With distinct profiles, broad interviews, and lovely imagery, this publication is a ceremonial dinner of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and plenty of others

Explore a various variety of creative expertise in portraiture and develop into actually encouraged via this gorgeous collection!

Show description

Read or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Similar painting books

Geschichte der Malerei Band 2 [ Illustrated ] (German - download pdf or read online

. .. .. ie die italienische, lenkte die nordische Malerei schon um 1400 aus der decorative - stilisierenden in die naturalistischen Bahnen ein, und besonders in den Niederlanden hat sich der Systcm-wechsel verblüffend rasch und radikal vollzogen. Sonst pflegen neue Epochen mit tastenden Versuchen zu beginnen.

Read e-book online Alexander Cozens (1717 – 1786) - Analyse seiner „New PDF

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2001 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, be aware: 2, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am major (Kunstgesch. Institut), Veranstaltung: Englische Malerei, 21 Quellen im Literaturverzeichnis, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: Cozens Idee der „Erfindung“ beruht weder auf der künstlerichen Phantasie (Romantik), noch auf der „Individuellen Natur“ (Realismus), aber auf den „Generellen Prinzipien“ der Natur im Sinne des Klassizismus.

Download PDF by Juliette Aristides: Lessons in Classical Painting: Essential Techniques from

A better half quantity to Lessons in Classical Drawing and an atelier in publication shape, classes in Classical portray breaks down the foundational talents and methods of portray in a layout that's available and possible for all readers. With a similar direct, easy-to-follow strategy of Juliette Aristides's past books, Lessons in Classical Painting presents aspiring artists with the basic talents and instruments had to grasp portray within the atelier variety.

Download e-book for iPad: Der Mythos Ossian als Spiegelbild der napoleonischen by Gina Kacher

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2013 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, word: 1,3, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (Departement für Kunstwissenschaften), Veranstaltung: Kunst und Politik in der französischen Kunst des 18. und 19. Jahrhunderts, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: „Ossian hat in meinem Herzen den Homer verdrängt.

Extra info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Example text

Download PDF sample

1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau


by Paul
4.3

Rated 4.12 of 5 – based on 37 votes